Sun, Apr 14 | Biloxi

Uzbekistan Trade Mission led by Governor Bryant Government, Education, Agriculture, Defense & Trade

Uzbekistan Trade Mission led by Governor Bryant Government, Education, Agriculture, Defense & Trade April 14 – 19, 2019 Garic Barrosse & Rose Boxx
Registration is Closed
Uzbekistan Trade Mission led by Governor Bryant Government, Education, Agriculture, Defense & Trade

Time & Location

Apr 14, 2019, 8:00 AM – Apr 19, 2019, 8:00 PM
Biloxi, Biloxi, MS, USA

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event