Sun, Aug 25

|

Chile

South America Trade Mission and Medical Expo Government, Trade & Healthcare Chile

2019 International Trade Event

Registration is Closed
See other events
South America Trade Mission and Medical Expo  Government, Trade & Healthcare Chile

Time & Location

Aug 25, 2019, 7:00 PM – Aug 31, 2019, 11:00 PM

Chile, Chile

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Share This Event