Sun, Oct 20 | Savannah

SEUS Japan, Executive Led Savannah, Georgia, USA

2019 International Trade Events
Registration is Closed
SEUS Japan, Executive Led Savannah, Georgia, USA

Time & Location

Oct 20, 2019, 7:00 PM – Oct 23, 2019, 11:00 PM
Savannah, Savannah, GA, USA

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event