Sun, Jun 02 | Montreal

SEUS Canada Matchmaking, Executive Led Montreal, Quebec Trade & FDI

2019 International Trade Event
Registration is Closed
SEUS Canada Matchmaking, Executive Led Montreal, Quebec Trade & FDI

Time & Location

Jun 02, 2019, 8:00 AM – Jun 04, 2019, 12:00 PM
Montreal, Montreal, QC, Canada

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Share This Event