Mon, Mar 18 | Ireland

Europe Trade Mission led by Governor Bryant Ireland, Belgium, Neatherlands, & Germany Government, Trade & FDI

2019 International Trade Event
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Mar 18, 2019, 8:00 AM – Mar 25, 2019, 8:00 PM
Ireland, Ireland

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

2019 International Trade Events

Registration is Closed

Share This Event

© 2019 by Magnolia Business Alliance