Sun, Sep 01 | Canada

Canada Trade Mission Ottowa, Calgary and Toronto

2019 International Trade Event
Registration is Closed
Canada Trade Mission Ottowa, Calgary and Toronto

Time & Location

Sep 01, 2019, 7:00 PM – Sep 24, 2019, 11:00 PM
Canada, Canada

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event