Sun, Mar 24 | Biloxi

2nd International Homeland Defense & Security Summit

Biloxi, Mississippi, USA March 24 – 27, 2019 Rose Boxx & Luigi Dominighini
Registration is Closed
2nd International Homeland Defense & Security Summit

Time & Location

Mar 24, 2019, 8:00 AM – Mar 27, 2019, 5:00 AM
Biloxi, Biloxi, MS, USA

About The Event

Mississippi Development Authority

INTERNATIONAL TRADE DIVISION

Main Line 601-359-3155

• Rose Boxx, Director rboxx@mississippi.org

• Vickie Watters Martin, Canada Manager vwatters@mississippi.org

• Luigi Dominighini, Europe & Middle East Manager ldominighini@mississippi.org

• Garic Barrosse, Asia-Pacific Manager gbarrosse@mississippi.org

• Jonathon Giuffria, Latin America & Caribbean Manager jgiuffria@mississippi.org

• Karel Abboud, STEP Grant Specialist, kabboud@mississippi.org

• Gabriel Prado, Protocol & Special Projects Officer gprado@mississippi.org

Registration is Closed

Share This Event